Goals towards 2014-15

Hello visitors to “The World Is Your Audience”!
I would like to begin by apologising to those who have been paciently waiting for my next post to be published. In reality I have been slacking off from wordpress. In addition, I wanted to go out for long bike rides around the city. Other than that, I just can’t think of a good enough reason to give besides I forgot.
This is how I plan to make up for my absence: I want to try to write something every two weeks at the very least. That way, there will be something new. In addition to the two blog posts I plan to write, I will add a personal feeling post so my feelings can show themselves. Lastly, it would be nice to make myself a bit more known. For this to work, I have to commit to what I say for this year. Well, it’s time for my challenge to begin!

Leave a Reply

